Playlist: Artists performing in Atomic Bomb: Who is William Onyeabor

In case you missed the news, Ghostpoet and Lijadu Sisters have been added to the line-up for Atomic Bomb: Who is William Onyeabor on Wednesday 2nd April.

They are joining an already star-studded roster of artists performing Onyeabor’s music live got the first time ever. Including members of Hot Chip, LCD Soundsystem, Bloc Party, Sinkane and Money Mark (Beastie Boys)

We put together a playlist of our top 10 songs by the artists performing on the night….

Sinkane – Warm Spell

Ghostpoet – Survive it

Bloc Party – Octopus

William Onyeabor – Good Name

LCD Soundsystem – Get Innocuous (Soulwax Remix)

Hot Chip – Over and Over

Money Mark – Hand in your Head

Sinkane – Jeeper Creeper

The Lijadu Sisters – Danger

William Onyeabor – Fantastic Man